Remember My User ID

  • Checking the "Remember My User ID" box will securely store your User ID on the computer you are currently using. The next time you come to this site, your User ID will be filled in for you. For your security, only your User ID will be saved. You will still be required to enter your Password to log in.

  • To turn off this feature, you simply uncheck the box and log in.

  • When you use the "Remember My User ID" function, your User ID is stored on the computer you are using. To protect your account, you should not use this feature when accessing your account from a public computer such as those located in a library or Internet cafe